Please note that due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, we are not taking any applications at this time. Be well and stay safe!

Board of Directors

The current Board of Directors are:

  • Lorinda de Roulet, President
  • Daniel de Roulet, Treasurer
  • Whitney Bullock, Secretary
  • Daniel de Roulet, Jr., Director
  • Mary Jo McLoughlin, Director
  • Alexandra Olsen, Director
  • Elizabeth Rainoff, Director
  • Kara D’Angelo, Executive Director